AACE International News (Election result announced - 2022.04.05)


AACE International News 2022.04.05

In this issue...

- 2022 Election Results Announced: 



Results for this year’s annual AACE International Board of Directors election for President-Elect, Treasurer, and Director-at-Large are announced below. Also elected were five Regional Directors who will serve on the Membership Advisory Committee. Voting ended on March 31.

The Winners Are:

AACE International Board of Directors:

• President-elect: Patrick M. Kelly, PE PSP

• Treasurer: Cindy Hands, CCP

• Director-at-Large: Michael J. Bennink, PE CCP PSP

Regional Directors Elected to the Membership Advisory Committee (MAC)

• RD1: Diana Nada

• RD2: Nicole Johnson, CEP

• RD4: Dayna Anderson

• RD7: Waleed M. El Nemr

• RD9: João Dias, PSP